Don't die if inflate() returns Z_BUF_ERROR in see_deflate_token().
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:13:52 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:15:39 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
token.c

diff --git a/token.c b/token.c
index 950e637..3e068a9 100644 (file)
--- a/token.c
+++ b/token.c
@@ -598,7 +598,7 @@ static void see_deflate_token(char *buf, int32 len)
                rx_strm.next_out = (Bytef *)dbuf;
                rx_strm.avail_out = AVAIL_OUT_SIZE(CHUNK_SIZE);
                r = inflate(&rx_strm, Z_SYNC_FLUSH);
-               if (r != Z_OK) {
+               if (r != Z_OK && r != Z_BUF_ERROR) {
                        rprintf(FERROR, "inflate (token) returned %d\n", r);
                        exit_cleanup(RERR_STREAMIO);
                }