Remove duplication for -x option.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:58:22 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 01:04:09 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
options.c

index b428ce8..c01d71c 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -530,8 +530,8 @@ static struct poptOption long_options[] = {
   {"ignore-times",    'I', POPT_ARG_NONE,   &ignore_times, 0, 0, 0 },
   {"size-only",        0,  POPT_ARG_NONE,   &size_only, 0, 0, 0 },
   {"one-file-system", 'x', POPT_ARG_NONE,   0, 'x', 0, 0 },
-  {"no-one-file-system",'x',POPT_ARG_VAL,   &one_file_system, 0, 0, 0 },
-  {"no-x",            'x', POPT_ARG_VAL,    &one_file_system, 0, 0, 0 },
+  {"no-one-file-system",0, POPT_ARG_VAL,    &one_file_system, 0, 0, 0 },
+  {"no-x",             0,  POPT_ARG_VAL,    &one_file_system, 0, 0, 0 },
   {"update",          'u', POPT_ARG_NONE,   &update_only, 0, 0, 0 },
   {"existing",         0,  POPT_ARG_NONE,   &ignore_non_existing, 0, 0, 0 },
   {"ignore-non-existing",0,POPT_ARG_NONE,   &ignore_non_existing, 0, 0, 0 },