Rebuild proto.h if config.h changes.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:52:41 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 01:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
Makefile.in

index 2554885427d9b9a71abf420fd95d559bb43a1640..7d18a4acea85d71ca740ee38f4b1096e5c4fce0f 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ proto: proto.h-tstamp
 proto.h: proto.h-tstamp
        @if test -f proto.h; then :; else cp -p $(srcdir)/proto.h .; fi
 
-proto.h-tstamp: $(srcdir)/*.c $(srcdir)/lib/compat.c
+proto.h-tstamp: $(srcdir)/*.c $(srcdir)/lib/compat.c config.h
        perl $(srcdir)/mkproto.pl $(srcdir)/*.c $(srcdir)/lib/compat.c
 
 man: rsync.1 rsyncd.conf.5