Improve the "--delete does not work without -r or -d" message.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 21:22:59 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 01:23:55 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
options.c

index b6f7bae..7b9e5a8 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -1432,7 +1432,7 @@ int parse_arguments(int *argc_p, const char ***argv_p)
        }
        if (!xfer_dirs && delete_mode) {
                snprintf(err_buf, sizeof err_buf,
-                       "--delete does not work without -r or -d.\n");
+                       "--delete does not work without --recursive (-r) or --dirs (-d).\n");
                return 0;
        }