If we create an off_t type, define SIZEOF_OFF_T.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:26:50 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
rsync.h

diff --git a/rsync.h b/rsync.h
index d804d49..5f914d1 100644 (file)
--- a/rsync.h
+++ b/rsync.h
@@ -430,6 +430,8 @@ typedef unsigned int mode_t;
 #endif
 #ifndef HAVE_OFF_T
 typedef long off_t;
+#undef SIZEOF_OFF_T
+#define SIZEOF_OFF_T SIZEOF_LONG
 #endif
 #ifndef HAVE_SIZE_T
 typedef unsigned int size_t;