When modifying PATH, export it (for Solaris).
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:27:23 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:32:07 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
runtests.sh

index 43732cead91bdaa9368baf119f9ed9f0ae3878df..42cd866ec54d57f5278d323cf1ab9f40d304a5cd 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,7 +129,10 @@ RUNSHFLAGS='-e'
 export RUNSHFLAGS
 
 # for Solaris
-[ -d /usr/xpg4/bin ] && PATH="/usr/xpg4/bin/:$PATH"
+if [ -d /usr/xpg4/bin ]; then
+    PATH="/usr/xpg4/bin/:$PATH"
+    export PATH
+fi
 
 if [ "x$loglevel" != x ] && [ "$loglevel" -gt 8 ]; then
     if set -x; then