Add missing closing paren that Paul Slootman pointed out.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:50:52 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0800)
commitc60d9fcab1f1b8b91c972bd40c773e3d7e16f938
tree9d47725c5a50cb2d604d356d1b8a0d4e2e76b655
parent47a63d90e71d3e19e0e96052bb8c6b9cb140ecc1
Add missing closing paren that Paul Slootman pointed out.
rsync.yo