Fix 2 spelling errors pointed out by bug 13734.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:34:32 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commitb4c1b27e03d470f757e6d3ff98172bad865ed6c3
tree19411de3f100a22e21ab2f8f53cb74d16fa024d0
parentc90b87e021709be78853354bd7776acfdd1c95d9
Fix 2 spelling errors pointed out by bug 13734.
rsync.yo