Fix itemizing of wrong dir name on some --iconv transfers.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:45:36 +0000 (12:45 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:21:32 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
commit4aeb093206d55c3d886cbcec062f7aa93d0b968e
tree3515ec8c905c58b3fa0191e314dc3da1dd5d49cd
parent1eb7a7061af2f91149233937f3db066d303c7684
Fix itemizing of wrong dir name on some --iconv transfers.

Fixes bug #13492.
flist.c