More fixes for --progress quirks.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 21:47:58 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
commitff66fd4bb6cc76488c6ea1e4b651a869847f6375
tree526f8b05a46cfe36cc526d5025a12b87305240cf
parente02b89d0d35ab8acbd522983c08d2519d8bd12d4
More fixes for --progress quirks.

This patch avoids inconsistent evaluation of options in the
show_filelist_p() function by turning it into a var.  We
also avoid setting "output_needs_newline" if --quiet was
specified.
flist.c
progress.c