Moved some --iconv text that was supposed to be in --files-from.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 07:23:21 +0000 (00:23 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 01:24:45 +0000 (17:24 -0800)
commitff4715a7c2c97914466358d2cee5fb4b1c7a3d5b
tree88473c3c94254c4dab5e0b2802c9dd2050c7f67c
parent855983b43405ee06c90a7603bdb7838ffeb75aa6
Moved some --iconv text that was supposed to be in --files-from.
rsync.yo