In "ignoring unsafe symlink" messages, show only the file-list path.
authorMatt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 04:53:42 +0000 (00:53 -0400)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 16:19:01 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitf532cede11d2d4df575bc7767ea1c7373b0d988b
tree5ead414d3a49f59cd08ff6eda54ddc166fb1fd78
parent05022e00a2cb5ba8b994c1f11ebe501efa2f0114
In "ignoring unsafe symlink" messages, show only the file-list path.

Rsync was showing the full destination path, which was confusing because
nothing is created at that path and was especially bogus in combination
with the source name of a solo file.

http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=506830
backup.c
generator.c