Properly quote m4 macro
authorTiziano Müller <tiziano.mueller@stepping-stone.ch>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 23:50:41 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commitec4f644d2f019da4667bf8bacf4b25e1bd498d76
tree5ad9cdbd9dcc99eaf5838d7d72809e5793a7e83b
parent4bf342c60f643b21197e2528c42baed22249955f
Properly quote m4 macro
acinclude.m4