Don't die if inflate() returns Z_BUF_ERROR in see_deflate_token().
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:13:52 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:15:39 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commite0b1b82d84bb39d03387a3c54d5955353c128cf2
tree809068d1b14fc4707ce11815a98713d8d56167a5
parentd94b958400f3b0737df489caa3c536f6d7d97393
Don't die if inflate() returns Z_BUF_ERROR in see_deflate_token().
token.c