Try to fix the iconv crash in bug 11338. master
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:51:49 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commitc0c6a97c35e8e4fb56ba26dc9c8447e26d94de06
tree8eb1e8904836a29a7bf9e5396497b219fd615fd9
parentd47d3792160210ce14700e38a223eaa0059f3551
Try to fix the iconv crash in bug 11338.

Applying Michal Ruprich's suggested patch for the rwrite() function that
should hopefully help with a bug that I couldn't reproduce.
log.c