Rebuild proto.h if config.h changes.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:52:41 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 01:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
commitb2b1af40c2cb1fa4e136d9b52431e040af38d585
tree61ecb633ed15e02841ca5d5e9252131673f05222
parentc5759a2817163d70a02644ecda0c59f666ab33e1
Rebuild proto.h if config.h changes.
Makefile.in