Fix "could not find xattr #1" errors.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:46:18 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:06:09 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
commita720d81d0a81cf1b5f2616e93e26ebe4547c1aed
tree1abee2c29305449872dbfc54734d64e5f75cbac5
parent359758d61134e3e5d99ca3cca442fb05ed96069d
Fix "could not find xattr #1" errors.

The abbreviated-xattr code can get requests that are not in the same
order as the xattr list, so we need to support wrap-around scanning
of the available xattrs. Fixes bug 6590.
xattrs.c