Must define LIBOBJDIR in the Makefile.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:25:50 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:26:05 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit8354cad53e5c1dc8a09ec4cc68693e69d35d1357
treec31b739cb41ad237d962d443ba39727b1547ee77
parent317a0e8ca57b40ff89e78f46af85503695657d92
Must define LIBOBJDIR in the Makefile.
Makefile.in