Make the checksum_seed a bit harder to predict.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 21:31:07 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 21:32:45 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commit81ff413bb0d04bdccfdee82c32a76d26b5d08434
tree8355ea8628db87073aaf7beb153720ba20f22d16
parenteac858085e3ac94ec0ab5061d11f52652c90a869
Make the checksum_seed a bit harder to predict.
compat.c