Added an am_receiver variable.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:14:49 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 20:04:25 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
commit79731940bba278082806578b7f4778961c100361
treefe2ea630b51249f69c63695eb8d206bd4e3e340d
parentbdc038fce0ae9f0cb83b579608e3a244703f8cc7
Added an am_receiver variable.
cleanup.c
main.c
options.c
rsync.c