Add configure option to set max daemon gid list.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:07:43 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commit3da1dc4d188b108933240dcac72121985e3fea88
tree8c92f0bf3f769f3d89c1775815f3c248b1f73259
parentabfb41e63e9c18f05984bad5ac5a627f38b278ed
Add configure option to set max daemon gid list.
Fixes bug 11456.
NEWS
clientserver.c
configure.ac