Improve error handling and get rid of a lingering fprintf().
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 17:25:42 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 01:23:45 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
commit01e57e926cf84827d8870c79f3f6863dd10e5ed0
treeeec5143440e287b1498c9a0c4fbbba10ff09c377
parentebbab3788faac02d8eb8d34170c9188694d52ab7
Improve error handling and get rid of a lingering fprintf().
token.c