Tweak the list of 3rd-party rsync versions. master
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:14:49 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:15:22 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
download.html

index 1a8b0fa..9d0fe7f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,9 +45,9 @@ vouch for 3rd parties, so use a source that you trust):
 
 <ul>
 
-<li><p><a href="http://dag.wieers.com/packages/rsync/">RPMs for Red Hat/Fedora</a> from Dag Wieers.
+<li><p><a href="https://www.cygwin.com/">Cygwin</a> is a Posix runtime for MS Windows that includes rsync among their many packages.</p></li>
 
-<li><p><a href="http://itefix.no/cwrsync/">cwRsync</a> is a packaging of rsync for MS Windows.
+<li><p><a href="https://www.itefix.net/cwrsync">cwRsync</a> is a native packaging of rsync for MS Windows (they appear to only provide paid releases, though).</p></li>
 
 </ul>