Tweak the list of 3rd-party rsync versions. master
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:14:49 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:15:22 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commit5f6567692d5ff1a507d85cc9ceb09119461c4f16
treeaa78fb323d496b941cc1ddd8b300320aed5f4efe
parent3b364aa8a13e6c16c582e5b97d00fcd4a450ab20
Tweak the list of 3rd-party rsync versions.
download.html