The sum_as_hex() function is now in the main code.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:21:08 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:23:50 +0000 (23:23 -0700)
commitac031e8ea1a1d15ce4179cdf75a21f6ed4d20ccb
tree54bf52411fd589ddef7402aaac36e70e251fc1e0
parent70cf29e2faccad6431993b702978ad5d16bc3a74
The sum_as_hex() function is now in the main code.
link-by-hash.diff