A few more fixes:
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 01:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:17:35 +0000 (00:17 -0700)
commit3faff7fb92922898ca1cfe416c46e104cb37a85d
tree3fe11b21312fdb7e0a4f900b8d95070e41dcac5c
parent22ba5a23ce99727ac469db9c1c8f4bb77e11a192
A few more fixes:

- Run BEGIN again (for sqlite) if we get a lock error.
- Fixed some extraneous outputting of ?5 differences.
db.diff