Dave Taht's anti-congestion patch.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:39:36 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:59:22 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
commit2f8b7f449e6ac24e7601f1b622f9c54688264bcc
treee928805dd61b41ef24ed178d4d567c2a13b295e7
parentbe2a934add7d3fdf29752e6d4f31ba5e7e365022
Dave Taht's anti-congestion patch.
congestion.diff [new file with mode: 0644]