smb2-dissector: add new share capabilites SCALEOUT and CLUSTER
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:33:23 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitfd95f92d893ac67e22fcfa8983c1d8cbbe06aa59
treecae2e24acb540cd2d82637343f30665bccd0f945
parentb59a2e071e7d72a93e096a7bc1e914da11c1e5ed
smb2-dissector: add new share capabilites  SCALEOUT and CLUSTER
epan/dissectors/packet-smb2.c