Initial revision
[obnox/wireshark/wip.git] / AUTHORS
1 Original Author
2 -------- ------
3 Gerald Combs  <gerald@zing.org>
4
5
6 Contributors
7 ------------
8 Gilbert Ramirez Jr.  <gram@verdict.uthscsa.edu> {
9     /* add your info here */
10 }
11
12 Hannes R. Boehm      <hannes@boehm.org> {
13     http://hannes.boehm.org/
14
15     OSPFv2 
16     RIPv1, RIPv2
17     started IPv6 support
18 }
19
20 Mike Hall            <mlh@io.com>{
21     /* add your info here */
22 }
23
24 Bobo Rajec           <bobo@bsp-consulting.sk> {
25     /* add your info here */
26 }
27
28 Laurent Deniel       <deniel@worldnet.fr> {
29     /* add your info here */
30 }
31
32 Alain Magloire <alainm@rcsm.ece.mcgill.ca> was kind enough to
33 give his permission to use his version of snprintf.c.
34
35 Dan Lasley <dlasley@promus.com> gave permission for his dumpit() hex-dump
36 routine to be used.