Added mount dissector.
[obnox/wireshark/wip.git] / AUTHORS
1 Original Author
2 -------- ------
3 Gerald Combs  <gerald@zing.org>
4
5
6 Contributors
7 ------------
8 Gilbert Ramirez      <gramirez@tivoli.com> {
9         http://verdict.uthscsa.edu/gram/
10
11         Wiretap
12         Printing
13         Token-Ring, TR MAC
14         802.2 LLC
15         IPX, SPX, NCP
16         BOOTP/DHCP
17         LPD
18 }
19
20 Hannes R. Boehm      <hannes@boehm.org> {
21     http://hannes.boehm.org/
22
23     OSPFv2 
24     RIPv1, RIPv2
25     started IPv6 support (help needed - I don't have IPv6)
26 }
27
28 Mike Hall            <mlh@io.com>{
29     /* add your info here */
30 }
31
32 Bobo Rajec           <bobo@bsp-consulting.sk> {
33     DNS protocol support
34 }
35
36 Laurent Deniel       <deniel@worldnet.fr> {
37     http://www.worldnet.fr/~deniel
38
39     Name resolution
40     Ethernet/Manufacturer files support
41     FDDI support
42     OMG GIOP/IIOP support
43     ISO/OSI CLNP/COTP support
44     Real time capture and display enhancement
45     Miscellaneous enhancements and fixes
46 }
47
48 Don Lafontaine       <lafont02@cn.ca> {
49     Banyan Vines support
50     IGRP/EIGRP support
51 }
52
53 Guy Harris           <guy@alum.mit.edu> {
54     DNS and NetBIOS Name Service enhancements
55     Bitfield decoding
56     IP and TCP option decoding
57     HTTP support
58     NNTP support
59     ATM and LANE decoding
60     Q.931 decoding
61     Miscellaneous enhancements and fixes
62 }
63
64 Simon Wilkinson      <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> {
65         AppleTalk support
66 }
67
68 Joerg Mayer      <jmayer@telemation.de> {
69         Banyan Vines support
70 }
71
72 Martin Maciaszek <fastjack@i-s-o.net> {
73         RPM .spec file
74 }
75
76 Didier Jorand <Didier.Jorand@alcatel.fr> {
77         SNMP support
78 }
79
80 Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@itojun.org> {
81         http://www.itojun.org/
82
83         IPv6 support
84         RIPng support
85         IPsec support
86         PIM (Prototocol-Independent Multicast) support
87         IPComp (IP Payload Compression) support
88         BGP (Border Gateway Protocol) support
89 }
90
91 Richard Sharpe <sharpe@ns.aus.com> {
92         TFTP, FTP, POP, Telnet support
93         Infrastructure changes for the benefit of TFTP
94         SMB support
95 }
96
97 John McDermott <jjm@jkintl.com> {
98         Pseudo-real-time capture
99 }
100
101 Jeff Jahr <jjahr@shastanets.com> {
102         PPP over Ethernet (PPPoe)
103 }
104
105 Brad Robel-Forrest <bradr@watchguard.com> {
106         ISAKMP, GRE, PPTP
107 }
108
109 Ashok Narayanan <ashokn@cisco.com> {
110         RSVP
111         Match Selected functionality
112 }
113
114 Aaron Hillegass <aaron@classmax.com> {
115         Summary dialogue
116 }
117
118 Jason Lango <jal@netapp.com> {
119         RTSP, SDP
120 }
121
122 Johan Feyaerts <Johan.Feyaerts@siemens.atea.be> {
123         RADIUS
124 }
125
126 Olivier Abad <abad@daba.dhis.org> {
127         X.25 support in iptrace files and Sniffer files
128         Support for files from RADCOM WAN/LAN analzyers
129         LAPB, X.25
130 }
131
132 Thierry Andry <Thierry.Andry@advalvas.be> {
133         Linux ATM Classical IP support
134 }
135
136 Jeff Foster <jfoste@woodward.com> {
137         NetBEUI/NBF support (NetBIOS atop 802.2 LLC, the
138         original NetBIOS encapsulation)
139 }
140
141 Peter Torvals <petertv@xoommail.com> {
142         Internet Cache Protocol support
143 }
144
145 Christophe Tronche <ch.tronche@computer.org> {
146         BPDU (spanning tree protocol) support
147 }
148
149 Nathan Neulinger <nneul@umr.edu> {
150         Yahoo messenger and pager protocol support
151         NTP (Network Time Protocol) support
152         RX protocol support
153         Andrew File System protocol support
154         802.1q VLAN support
155         Misc. RPC program dissectors
156 }
157
158 Tomislav Vujec <tvujec@carnet.hr> {
159         Additional NTP support
160 }
161
162 Kojak <kojak@bigwig.net> {
163         ICQ support
164 }
165
166 Uwe Girlich <Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de> {
167         ONC RPC and NFS support
168 }
169
170 Warren Young <tangent@mail.com> {
171         "Print" button support in "Tools:Follow TCP Stream" window
172 }
173
174 Greg Hankins <gregh@cc.gatech.edu> {
175         http://www.cc.gatech.edu/staff/h/Greg.Hankins/
176
177         updates to BGP (Border Gateway Protocol) support
178 }
179
180 Alain Magloire <alainm@rcsm.ece.mcgill.ca> was kind enough to
181 give his permission to use his version of snprintf.c.
182
183 Dan Lasley <dlasley@promus.com> gave permission for his dumpit() hex-dump
184 routine to be used.
185
186 Mattia Cazzola <mattiac@alinet.it> provided a patch to the hex dump
187 display routine.