speedcalc: fix detection of three options given
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
speedcalc

index 97464db..1fbabe9 100755 (executable)
--- a/speedcalc
+++ b/speedcalc
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ if ($options{v}) {
 # - determine debug }}}
 # - determine target {{{ ---------------------------------------
 
-if (exists($options{t}) and exists($options{s}) and exists($options{l})) {
+if (exists($options{t}) and exists($options{s}) and exists($options{d})) {
     error(ERR_OPTIONS_INPUT_THREE);
 }