speedcalc: v0.2 - support miles, yards. support pace. master
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
speedcalc

index ab7d81a..544dac0 100755 (executable)
--- a/speedcalc
+++ b/speedcalc
@@ -3,9 +3,10 @@
 
 # speedcalc : calculate time, distance, speed
 # author    : Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
-# license   : GPL
+# license   : GPLv3+
 # history   :
 #   v0.1  2005-04-25 initial version
+#   v0.2  2015-11-03 support yards and miles, support pace
 
 use strict;
 use warnings;
@@ -15,8 +16,8 @@ use POSIX qw(floor);
 
 # configuration {{{ --------------------------------------------
 
-my $Version = "0.1";
-my $Version_date = "2005-04-25";
+my $Version = "0.2";
+my $Version_date = "2015-11-03";
 my $Email = "obnox\@samba.org";
 my $Real_name = "Michael Adam";