speedcalc: add miles/hour and yards/second as units for speed
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 23:51:55 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 23:52:24 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit1edefc73a50b1cfbfacb33ddd0ffd3668375eab1
tree081daae059ce3ea3791718c7d8351a8598af0166
parent6af465358ada9fbb4f298fccfde61c94d8f38eb2
speedcalc: add miles/hour and yards/second as units for speed

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
speedcalc