obnox/slides/2016-09-sdc.git
2 years agoadd slide url master
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:21:37 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
add slide url

2 years agofix slides git repo
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
fix slides git repo

2 years agoRemove commented out stuff
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Remove commented out stuff

2 years agore-add a brief witness update
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:57:30 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
re-add a brief witness update

2 years agoupdate multi-channel content
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
update multi-channel content

2 years agoUpdate wiki contents
Michael Adam [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Update wiki contents

2 years agoUse ObnoxSDC2016 theme...
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Use ObnoxSDC2016 theme...

2 years agocontent: don't include some stuff from vault
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
content: don't include some stuff from vault

2 years agocontent: don't use sambabg environment
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
content: don't use sambabg environment

2 years agoadd ObnoxSDC2016 theme - variant of metze's theme that works for me
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
add ObnoxSDC2016 theme - variant of metze's theme that works for me

2 years agoUpdate metze sdc 2016 template
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Update metze sdc 2016 template

2 years agoadd MetzeSDC2016 theme
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 08:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
add MetzeSDC2016 theme

2 years agoinject content from vault conf
Michael Adam [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
inject content from vault conf

2 years agoSDC16: add abstract
Michael Adam [Fri, 6 May 2016 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
SDC16: add abstract