obnox/slides/2016-05-sambaxp.git
3 years agofix tilde in url master
Michael Adam [Sat, 14 May 2016 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
fix tilde in url

3 years agomore about the patches
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
more about the patches

3 years agomove two slides down
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
move two slides down

3 years agoadd point image ...
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
add point image ...

3 years agoadd patch info files
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
add patch info files

3 years agoupdate thanks
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
update thanks

3 years agoupdate content
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
update content

3 years agoUpdate content
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Update content

3 years agomore content
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 01:12:54 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
more content

3 years agomore content
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 01:07:41 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
more content

3 years agoMore content...
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 00:40:45 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
More content...

3 years agoUpdate content...
Michael Adam [Wed, 11 May 2016 00:02:21 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Update content...

3 years agoSome content...
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 May 2016 21:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Some content...

3 years agoInject slides from vault
Michael Adam [Mon, 9 May 2016 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Inject slides from vault