obnox/slides/2016-04-vault.git
3 years agoAdd git url for slides to last page master
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Add git url for slides to last page

3 years agoupdate next.wiki
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
update next.wiki

3 years agoupdate witness
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
update witness

3 years agoupdate rdma part
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
update rdma part

3 years agoupdate multi-channel part
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
update multi-channel part

3 years agoupdate smb3 part
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
update smb3 part

3 years agoinfo update
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
info update

3 years agoadd section about persistent handles, and summary
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:57:37 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
add section about persistent handles, and summary

3 years agoadd slides about witness
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:49:22 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
add slides about witness

3 years agoadd smb-direct outlook
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:42:54 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
add smb-direct outlook

3 years agorestructure wiki/includes
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:36:49 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
restructure wiki/includes

3 years agoadd / update content
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:27:26 +0000 (05:27 +0200)]
add / update content

3 years agoTODO - add smb3 slides
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:39:58 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
TODO - add smb3 slides

3 years agoadd thanks slide
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:39:26 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
add thanks slide

3 years agoupdate intro slides a bit
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:20:43 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
update intro slides a bit

3 years agobuild: add intro-history.wiki to deps
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:19:05 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
build: add intro-history.wiki to deps

3 years agoadd history section from devconf 16
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:59:40 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
add history section from devconf 16

3 years agoupdate info
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
update info

3 years agoupdate basename
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
update basename

3 years agobuild: add EXTRA_WIKI_FILES to track includes (etc)
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:17:57 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
build: add EXTRA_WIKI_FILES to track includes (etc)

3 years agobuild: fix wiki build deps
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
build: fix wiki build deps

3 years agoinjecting wiki2beamer slides skeleton
Michael Adam [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
injecting wiki2beamer slides skeleton

3 years agoadd abstract vault 2016
Michael Adam [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
add abstract vault 2016