build: add intro-history.wiki to deps
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:19:05 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
Makefile

index 27cd21e..fe797e6 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -48,7 +48,8 @@ DIAIMAGES_FIG := $(foreach image, $(DIAIMAGES_BASE), $(image).fig)
 IMAGES = $(DIAIMAGES_PNG)
 
 
-EXTRA_WIKI_FILES =
+EXTRA_WIKI_FILES = \
+                  intro-history.wiki
 
 
 CMN_DEPS = Makefile $(IMAGES)