build: add intro-history.wiki to deps
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:19:05 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit36db89764486f45f215634e6f3c17ac427a68699
treeb9eb5c04166e3c1b2d59161ca01eb5bc929dd4c3
parent1fba5168515cb50710cd1cbe79fd4dbe64725f64
build: add intro-history.wiki to deps
Makefile