obnox/slides/2015-09-sdc-multi-channel.git
3 years agoUpdate smb3-mc-daemons-n1a.dia master
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Update smb3-mc-daemons-n1a.dia

3 years agofix typo
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
fix typo

3 years agoAdd smb3-mc-daemons-n1a.dia -- from backup -- correct?
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Add smb3-mc-daemons-n1a.dia -- from backup -- correct?

3 years agorename design-ctdb-three-nodes.png -> design-ctdb-three-nodes_exp.png
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
rename design-ctdb-three-nodes.png -> design-ctdb-three-nodes_exp.png

3 years agocontent.
Michael Adam [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
content.

3 years agocontent...
Michael Adam [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
content...

3 years agoStuff.
Michael Adam [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 14:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Stuff.

3 years agoMore content
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 20:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
More content

3 years agoMore content.
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
More content.

3 years agoAdd content.
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Add content.

3 years agoAdd content.
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add content.

3 years agoAdd content. diagrams. ...
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add content. diagrams. ...

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
add .gitignore

3 years agoUpdate content / images.
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update content / images.

3 years agoMakefile: Improve dependencies
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Makefile: Improve dependencies

3 years agoimprove and update image generation rules/vars
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
improve and update image generation rules/vars

3 years agoGenerate png from dia with 1280 pixels height
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Generate png from dia with 1280 pixels height

3 years agoupdate diagrams ...
Michael Adam [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
update diagrams ...

3 years agoRemove parts of old framework - only use autotemplate.
Michael Adam [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Remove parts of old framework - only use autotemplate.

3 years agoInject slides contents from sambaXP 2015.
Michael Adam [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 06:44:12 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Inject slides contents from sambaXP 2015.