obnox/slides/2015-05-sambaXP-vagrant.git
4 years agocontent update master
Michael Adam [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
content update

4 years agocontent...
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 23:30:48 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
content...

4 years agocontent...
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 23:09:45 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
content...

4 years agotheme: remove the navigation
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 23:09:30 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
theme: remove the navigation

4 years agoupdate content
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
update content

4 years agoBox formatting
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Box formatting

4 years agotheme: adapt margins.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
theme: adapt margins.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agoadd experimental code for fancySectionOpens.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 May 2015 07:38:06 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
add experimental code for fancySectionOpens.

This would add a bg image to section open.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agoAdd content.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 May 2015 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Add content.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agoRemove commented out content and start to add new...
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 17:21:12 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Remove commented out content and start to add new...

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agoInject stuff from mc talk
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:49:55 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
Inject stuff from mc talk

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agoAdd abstract.
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:39:59 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Add abstract.