obnox/slides/2015-05-sambaXP-multi-channel.git
3 years agoadd referenced picture smb-auto-crop1 master
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add referenced picture smb-auto-crop1

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoprune content of old commented out stuff
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
prune content of old commented out stuff

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoUpdate content.
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Update content.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoupdate content
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
update content

3 years agoUpdate beamer style Obnox.
Michael Adam [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Update beamer style Obnox.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoFix comment
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:38:23 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Fix comment

3 years agoAdd cut samba bg for footer and header
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:36:35 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Add cut samba bg for footer and header

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoMake use of custom element - titlepageopts (in autotemplate)
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:35:13 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Make use of custom element - titlepageopts (in autotemplate)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoContent...
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 May 2015 00:35:05 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Content...

3 years agostart viewer after individual phony tickets.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:26:42 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
start viewer after individual phony tickets.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoUpdates to obnox style
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:16:13 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Updates to obnox style

3 years agocall viewer after building a pdf
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:15:11 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
call viewer after building a pdf

3 years agoContent...
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:15:02 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Content...

3 years agocontent: comment out unneeded stuff
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
content: comment out unneeded stuff

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoTake new targets and sources into archive.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Take new targets and sources into archive.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoFix include of renamed base-wiki.tex in base.tex
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 20:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Fix include of renamed base-wiki.tex in base.tex

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoAdd experimental sambabg environment.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 17:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Add experimental sambabg environment.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoExperimenting to get transparency for title etc wrt to BG
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Experimenting to get transparency for title etc wrt to BG

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoAdd samba background to title page
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Add samba background to title page

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobuild: add deps for style files
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
build: add deps for style files

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoIntroduce new mode completely controlled by wiki base file.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Introduce new mode completely controlled by wiki base file.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoImprove common deps
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Improve common deps

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoRename base-wiki.wiki to content.wiki
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 15:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Rename base-wiki.wiki to content.wiki

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoRemove unneeded commented out line from obnox style
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Remove unneeded commented out line from obnox style

3 years agoAdapt short title to fit in footer line.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Adapt short title to fit in footer line.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoDon't declare images for the style in the tex file.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Don't declare images for the style in the tex file.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoMake ObnoxSamba style use pgfdeclareimage.
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Make ObnoxSamba style use pgfdeclareimage.

so caller does not need to provide the images...

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoImport stuff from vault slides
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 13:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Import stuff from vault slides

3 years agoxp 2015: add abstract
Michael Adam [Sat, 16 May 2015 13:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
xp 2015: add abstract