Rename base-wiki.wiki to content.wiki
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 15:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 15:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit6ec2166da6586a285335ad2009c64fb15701fd63
tree8faaac105729a0ec4d107415aa4043731b89d9e4
parentb52943be091c0a51f9c3c44f47397d27047f88eb
Rename base-wiki.wiki to content.wiki

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Makefile
content.wiki [moved from base-wiki.wiki with 100% similarity]