obnox/slides/2015-03-vault.git
4 years agoComment out many slides. master
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Comment out many slides.

4 years agosty: linebreak
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sty: linebreak

4 years agoFix compile error (keval error: right not defined...)
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Fix compile error (keval error: right not defined...)

4 years agodon't use german for english slides...
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
don't use german for english slides...

4 years agoFix title
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Fix title

4 years agoUpdate basename
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Update basename

4 years agoinjects stuff from lce 2014
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
injects stuff from lce 2014

4 years agoadd abstract.
Michael Adam [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
add abstract.