lce14: Inject stuff from ms-io
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit3b6594d7286cd55e904fc4571d6fb2323f90f37b
tree8cbd6cb68306795320df6ca068684d2a0dbb9003
lce14: Inject stuff from ms-io
24 files changed:
BASENAME [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Samba_Logo_4c-grey-bbbbbb-256.png [new file with mode: 0644]
base-wiki.wiki [new file with mode: 0644]
base.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
beamercolorthemeobnoxsamba.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
beamerouterthemeobnoxinfolines.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
beamerthemeObnoxSamba.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb-design-daemons.dia [new file with mode: 0644]
design-ctdb-three-nodes.dia [new file with mode: 0644]
design-ctdb-three-nodes.png [new file with mode: 0644]
handout.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
handout2.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
ms-iolab-2014-obnox-samba-handout.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
ms-iolab-2014-obnox-samba-handout2.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
ms-iolab-2014-obnox-samba-presentation.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
paper.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
presentation.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
samba-chilli-flavour-crop-1280-bright2.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
samba-chilli-flavour-crop-bright-1280.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
samba-layers.dia [new file with mode: 0644]
samba-layers.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
samba.png [new file with mode: 0644]
sernet.png [new file with mode: 0644]