obnox/ping-pong-py.git
3 years agoping_pong.py: add COPYING master
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:40:19 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: add COPYING

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoping_pong.py: add README
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:39:26 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: add README

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoping_pong.py: make file executable
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:33:00 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: make file executable

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoping_pong.py: activate --mmap option so that code can run
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:32:17 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: activate --mmap option so that code can run

(not implemented yet)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoping_pong.py: don't print val array
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:31:52 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: don't print val array

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agoping_pong.py: update header comment block
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:31:21 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
ping_pong.py: update header comment block

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
7 years agoadd first cut at ping_pong.py
Michael Adam [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 10:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
add first cut at ping_pong.py