obnox/cwrap/resolv_wrapper.git
4 years agorwrap: Add .gitignore.
Andreas Schneider [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 05:57:11 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
rwrap: Add .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
4 years agorwrap: Big bang!
Andreas Schneider [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
rwrap: Big bang!

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>