Bump version to 1.1.2.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog

index 6db0028..0d1947f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_NAME ${PROJECT_NAME})
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR "1")
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR "1")
-set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "1")
+set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "2")
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH}")
 
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINO
 #     Increment AGE. Set REVISION to 0
 #   If the source code was changed, but there were no interface changes:
 #     Increment REVISION.
-set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.0.2")
+set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.0.3")
 set(LIBRARY_SOVERSION "0")
 
 # where to look first for cmake modules, before ${CMAKE_ROOT}/Modules/ is checked
index 55a9d9d..071b5f3 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 ChangeLog
 ==========
 
+version 1.1.2 (released 2015-01-13)
+  * Fix detection for ns_name_compress.
+
 version 1.1.1 (released 2015-01-12)
   * Fixed building on older Linux distributions.
   * Fix a possible segfault.