Bump version to 1.1.3
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog

index 0d1947f..13db24c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_NAME ${PROJECT_NAME})
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR "1")
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR "1")
-set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "2")
+set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "3")
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH}")
 
index 071b5f3..08cbfa6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 ChangeLog
 ==========
 
+version 1.1.3 (released 2015-01-13)
+  * Fixed symbol detection if macros are used for res_* functions
+  * Fixed strict aliasing warnings for symbol binding
+  * Added missing tests for req_query and res_search
+
 version 1.1.2 (released 2015-01-13)
   * Fix detection for ns_name_compress.