Add ChangeLog file.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0d399bd
--- /dev/null
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+ChangeLog
+==========
+
+version 1.0.0 (released 2014-10-24)
+  * Initial release