cmake: Add missing HAVE_RESOLV_H define
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
config.h.cmake

index adc7870..e3acc8a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 /************************** HEADER FILES *************************/
 
 #cmakedefine HAVE_SYS_TYPES_H 1
+#cmakedefine HAVE_RESOLV_H 1
 #cmakedefine HAVE_ARPA_NAMESER_H 1
 
 /*************************** FUNCTIONS ***************************/